Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Ziaur Rahman

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur2822431948*17.72 009 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet4407728  19.25 002 
Harare Sports Club, Harare4316827*34.00 002 
Sportpark Westvliet, Voorburg3203122  15.50 002 
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast3315440*27.00 000 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain3312113  10.50 001 
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna2212525*25.00 001 
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele2221514* 000 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong22022  1.00 001 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar1101212  12.00 000 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo11022  2.00 000 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong1111212* 001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive