First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Ziaur Rahman

Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna27271121175545-3621.75 20
Rajshahi Divisional Stadium, Rajshahi169262917395-3923.51 10
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong96026508185-10328.22 10
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah75831314154-4820.93 00
Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka65929331145-8223.64 10
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur58121262134-3220.15 00
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet5221728872-2541.14 00
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra3441115943-3539.75 00
Harare Sports Club, Harare180117144-6317.75 00
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar14408111-3381.00 00
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar7224621-823.00 00
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 4 Ground, Savar3611111-811.00 00
Cricket Garden, Rangpur180120    
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar6050    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive