First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Ziaur Rahman

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna2340460977*16.910114 
Rajshahi Divisional Stadium, Rajshahi1218214030  8.750010 
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah12215546110  34.12125 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur9162573164  40.92212 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet8111458167  45.80138 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong710212662*15.75014 
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra68029377  36.62043 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar570310122  44.28114 
Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka3506728  13.40001 
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar23010180  33.66013 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar23110365*51.50010 
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium No 2 Ground, Cox's Bazar2205445  27.00003 
Cricket Garden, Rangpur1101010  10.00001 
Harare Sports Club, Harare1201414  7.00000 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 4 Ground, Savar11000  0.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive