List A Bowling On Each Ground by Ziaur Rahman

Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah6827528183-2729.330037.884.64
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur480231982-2639.870060.003.98
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna4728356175-2420.940127.764.52
Rajshahi Divisional Stadium, Rajshahi234515384-3919.121029.253.92
Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka204221942-4554.750051.006.44
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo12619775-3013.850118.004.61
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra124014011-41140.0000124.006.77
County Ground, Taunton120010011-41100.0000120.005.00
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar11418421-1942.000057.004.42
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong9655421-2027.000048.003.37
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Ground, Savar720620     5.16
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar7224233-2414.000024.003.50
Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota600350     3.50
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele6006511-6565.000060.006.50
Abdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal500480     5.76
County Ground, New Road, Worcester180290     9.66
Trent Bridge, Nottingham180150     5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive