List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Ziaur Rahman

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah3026242255*17.58029 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur1814418442*18.40008 
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna9624430  11.00001 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar8405218  13.00002 
Rajshahi Divisional Stadium, Rajshahi76120689  41.20023 
Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka7725724*11.40002 
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra5506324  12.60002 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar3304031  13.33002 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo3302912  9.66000 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong21033  3.00000 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Ground, Savar22066  3.00000 
Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota21000  0.00001 
County Ground, Taunton2201910  9.50000 
Abdur Rab Serniabad Stadium, Barisal11100* 000 
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele11000  0.00000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester11022  2.00000 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham111104104* 100 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive