List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Chris Read

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Trent Bridge, Nottingham131106312550135  34.0011413831
Edgbaston, Birmingham117212069  24.000175
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street1111320646*25.750072
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood108121553  30.7101112
Old Trafford, Manchester88213159  21.830122
The Rose Bowl, Southampton87314435*36.000051
County Ground, Hove7637522*25.000010 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester7425537  27.500021
County Ground, Northampton773308119*77.001161
County Ground, Chelmsford6428137  40.50005 
County Ground, Derby65312640  63.00004 
County Ground, Taunton66114242  28.400062
Grace Road, Leicester6518734  21.750032
Kennington Oval, Kennington530149  4.660041
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay4316734  33.500032
College Ground, Cheltenham4305433  18.00004 
Headingley, Leeds41011  1.000052
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh44116359  54.330221
North Marine Road, Scarborough3305736  19.00004 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury32122  2.00002 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo3211414*14.00005 
Doncaster Close, Oakham School3323716*37.000031
Castle Avenue, Dublin3205745  28.500054
St Helen's, Swansea3211814*18.00001 
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth3105959  59.00013 
Alexandra Sports Club, Harare2215336  53.00005 
Harare South Country Club, Harare20      22
Newlands, Cape Town2214926*49.00002 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford2212113*21.00003 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla22099  4.50000 
Sports Ground, Cleethorpes220148  7.000042
County Ground, Bristol2105757  57.00016 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham2211919*19.00002 
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka20      5 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet2203524  17.50002 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff2202121  10.50001 
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur22022  1.00001 
The Maer Ground, Exmouth11033  3.000011
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara11144* 0021
Aga Khan Sports Club Ground, Nairobi1101111  11.00001 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth10      0 
Old Hararians, Harare11011  1.00002 
Recreation Ground, Bath1103333  33.00000 
Buffalo Park, East London1111010* 003 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni11000  0.00000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg11099  9.00000 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein10      2 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley10      0 
Harare Sports Club, Harare11022  2.000002
Old Deer Park, Richmond11077  7.00001 
County Ground, Southampton11099  9.00000 
Wamil Way, Mildenhall10      2 
Mote Park, Maidstone11044  4.00002 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells1101212  12.000011
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala1103838  38.00000 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo11066  6.000011
Lindum Sports Club Ground, Lincoln1101313  13.000011
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain10      1 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong10      3 
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa1103434  34.00000 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown1112323* 001 
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown1102727  27.00000 
John Walker's Ground, Southgate1104545  45.00000 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad11044  4.00000 
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea11033  3.00001 
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley10      0 
Boscawen Park, Truro11088  8.00000 
Aigburth, Liverpool1114747* 0022





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive