ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Murray Goodwin

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Harare Sports Club, Harare99125547*31.87001 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo76012566  20.83013 
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka66013043  21.66001 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah5508354  16.60012 
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi33111476*57.00011 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo2201918  9.50001 
Kennington Oval, Kennington2201511  7.50000 
Kallang Ground, Singapore22053  2.50000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2205047  25.00001 
Sabina Park, Kingston2207252  36.00010 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad1105555  55.00010 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch1105858  58.00010 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack1104747  47.00000 
Eden Park, Auckland1102727  27.00000 
McLean Park, Napier11011  1.00000 
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara1101111  11.00000 
Basin Reserve, Wellington11033  3.00000 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi1104646  46.00000 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo110111111  111.00100 
Seddon Park, Hamilton11077  7.00002 
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura1103030  30.00001 
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi1102929  29.00001 
Jinnah Stadium, Gujranwala1101616  16.00000 
Grace Road, Leicester1101717  17.00001 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1102121  21.00001 
County Ground, Chelmsford1103434  34.00000 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham11044  4.00001 
Headingley, Leeds1105757  57.00010 
County Ground, Taunton1101717  17.00000 
Newlands, Cape Town1102121  21.00001 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's1101717  17.00000 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth11077  7.00001 
Queen's Park (New), St George's1103535  35.00000 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley1101515  15.00000 
Kingsmead, Durban1101616  16.00001 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1107373  73.00010 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1101616  16.00000 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street111112112* 100 
Old Trafford, Manchester1102121  21.00000 
Edgbaston, Birmingham11033  3.00000 
County Ground, Bristol1102323  23.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive