First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Murray Goodwin

Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo20459732-3432.3300
Aorangi Oval, Timaru6643221-916.0000
Edgbaston, Birmingham661400    
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe481280    
Eden Park, Auckland361270    
Harare Sports Club, Harare360250    
Carisbrook, Dunedin36450    
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara362160    
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore3002822-2314.0000
County Ground, Hove301180    
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy24270    
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel241190    
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo18060    
Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre12030    
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood12200    
County Ground, Taunton120130    
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth6020    
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne6100    
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street6060    
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo5040    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive