First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Murray Goodwin

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Hove73125135945335*53.08222141 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth356372312176  41.2851324 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel132241146235  63.66437 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton10172689195  45.93235 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham10162799137  57.07423 
Edgbaston, Birmingham10170631150  37.11223 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham91531079203*89.91510 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff917343386  30.92042 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood8150589134  39.26320 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester8121473112  43.00132 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury7120411136  34.25134 
Kennington Oval, Kennington711026860  24.36024 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart6100344138  34.40113 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane6120481119  40.08114 
Harare Sports Club, Harare612043291  36.00035 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street610031466  31.40013 
Old Trafford, Manchester6102539194  67.37221 
Headingley, Leeds59110923  13.62003 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide590318164  35.33112 
Grace Road, Leicester58021357  26.62023 
County Ground, Taunton582570344*95.00213 
Aigburth, Liverpool47118174*30.16021 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney361347201*69.40122 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne35020690  41.20023 
County Ground, Derby360249121  41.50112 
County Ground, Northampton36014547  24.16000 
County Ground, Bristol340151108  37.75103 
St Helen's, Swansea340425178  106.25203 
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo240296111  74.00123 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo241229166*76.33113 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore230158148  52.66100 
County Ground, Chelmsford23114565  72.50011 
College Ground, Cheltenham24010751  26.75010 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells24018776  46.75023 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne240224130  56.00111 
Buffalo Park, East London2403524  8.75001 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth240231159  57.75101 
North Marine Road, Scarborough2306735  22.33003 
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay24013169  32.75011 
Basin Reserve, Wellington1208072  40.00011 
Aorangi Oval, Timaru1101616  16.00000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo12011273  56.00010 
Carisbrook, Dunedin1208878  44.00010 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy1207270  36.00010 
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara1105252  52.00010 
Eden Park, Auckland1204228  21.00000 
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar12110273*102.00010 
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe1101313  13.00001 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain1202820  14.00000 
Queen's Park (New), St George's1102828  28.00000 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein12077  3.50001 
Sabina Park, Kingston120122113  61.00100 
Guaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre1103030  30.00003 
Archdeacon Meadow, Gloucester110194194  194.00100 
County Ground, Southampton1107070  70.00010 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney12099  4.50003 
No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle1206741  33.50000 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester110210210  210.00102 
John Walker's Ground, Southgate120225156  112.50111 
Kingsmead, Durban1107474  74.00010 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1204028  20.00001 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley120159156  79.50101 
Centurion Park, Centurion1209377  46.50010 
Newlands, Cape Town1214333  43.00000 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford1202323  11.50001 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge12011580  57.50010 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive