List A Bowling On Each Ground by Murray Goodwin

Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah8817011-1270.00 0088.00 4.77
Harare Sports Club, Harare3604421-1322.00 0018.00 7.33
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo300210     4.20
County Ground, New Road, Worcester3012811-2828.00 0030.00 5.60
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka240180     4.50
Horntye Park, Hastings2401811-1818.00 0024.00 4.50
Old Hararians, Harare180911-99.00 0018.00 3.00
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi1201211-1212.00 0012.00 6.00
Owen Delany Park, Taupo120120     6.00
Sabina Park, Kingston12090     4.50
County Ground, Hove120280     14.00
Lancaster Park, Christchurch12070     3.50
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi12090     4.50
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi120110     5.50
McLean Park, Napier10090     5.40
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa7110     0.85





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive