First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Mike Hussey

Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth5823526682-2133.2500
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane356719883-3424.7500
Bellerive Oval, Hobart186111521-1557.5000
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney13626411-1164.0000
County Ground, Northampton12039731-532.3300
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide781440    
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne7204511-2245.0000
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne541260    
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg540240    
Old Trafford, Manchester482280    
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali480380    
North Marine Road, Scarborough4203611-3636.0000
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound362140    
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain3611911-1919.0000
County Ground, Taunton30160    
County Ground, Derby300230    
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele303221-01.0000
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur24230    
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff18090    
Woodbridge Road, Guildford12090    
Kingsmead, Durban12060    
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown12060    
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo12150    
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom12070    
County Ground, Bristol6010    
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood6020    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive