First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Cec Pepper

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney2228181246356-5735.60 30
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood89833392124-5732.66 00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne8008452155-11430.13 10
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai7741640693-9045.11 00
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore60421240125-4520.00 10
Eden Gardens, Kolkata59319329104-12032.90 00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide552034594-10038.33 00
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane517331563-7552.50 00
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi4542219174-5727.28 00
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai288614044-11835.00 00
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart288314295-8715.77 10
Yeshwant Club Ground, Indore281119196-3310.11 10
Bramall Lane, Sheffield275913253-8626.40 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough2521012164-6020.16 00
Old Trafford, Manchester21689242-1823.00 00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth216013744-11734.25 00
Irwin Stadium, Delhi204108753-3917.40 00
P Sara Oval, Colombo11738254-4616.40 00
Commerce College Ground, Ahmedabad10544954-449.80 00
Central Recreation Ground, Hastings360300    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive