First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Azharullah

County Ground, Northampton32911111684627-7627.16 21
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore128429788165-6849.25 10
National Stadium, Karachi103026650295-5922.41 10
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura100537509234-13422.13 00
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan70715437185-6424.27 10
Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad69425436205-5121.80 20
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad61218348143-5024.85 00
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad59412384105-8638.40 10
United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi53413306146-6621.85 21
National Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi49512305113-5227.72 00
Old Trafford, Manchester4231821874-4231.14 00
Bugti Stadium, Quetta3721421487-7426.75 10
Asghar Ali Shah Stadium, Karachi288616553-7633.00 00
Jinnah Stadium, Gujranwala2591413986-3517.37 10
County Ground, Derby2451410155-5920.20 10
Grace Road, Leicester240517163-7728.50 00
Khan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi234414763-8124.50 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood216712132-8240.33 00
County Ground, Taunton210109933-6933.00 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham17421250    
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore17497365-4612.16 10
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street16349544-9523.75 00
The Rose Bowl, Southampton16096933-6923.00 00
Headingley, Leeds15077822-7839.00 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester15057221-2636.00 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham12328622-8643.00 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff12065922-5629.50 00
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester108210222-10251.00 00
Sports Stadium, Sargodha10227221-1536.00 00
Mirpur Cricket Stadium, Mirpur783460    
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot481380    
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge3621311-1313.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive