Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Fawad Alam

National Stadium, Karachi1840213155-2714.200112.266.94
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore108015842-2539.500027.008.77
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi5505353-1210.600011.005.78
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City4203653-77.20008.405.14
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin2401322-136.500012.003.25
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi2401511-1515.000024.003.75
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur2403221-1516.000012.008.00
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan2403511-3535.000024.008.75
Asghar Ali Shah Stadium, Karachi1801122-115.50009.003.66
Newlands, Cape Town1802922-2914.50009.009.66
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore180470     15.66
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns120711-77.000012.003.50
County Ground, Northampton120180     9.00
Marghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad1201211-1212.000012.006.00
Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad7070     6.00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham60150     15.00
National Ground, Islamabad60100     10.00
Bugti Stadium, Quetta60210     21.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive