First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Fawad Alam

National Stadium, Karachi5451230643-3376.50 00
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore4641123441-1958.50 00
United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi287811731-1139.00 00
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot282614121-3770.50 00
National Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi2541010174-5114.42 00
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad15248564-2714.16 00
Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad10826111-861.00 00
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad7232822-1014.00 00
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore6022211-2022.00 00
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi6022211-022.00 00
Defence Housing Authority Stadium, Karachi4232011-1420.00 00
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan240110    
Mirpur Cricket Stadium, Mirpur24230    
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury24180    
Khan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi110270    
Sports Stadium, Sargodha6080    
Bellerive Oval, Hobart6010    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive