Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Aamer Kaleem

ICC Cricket Academy Ground No 2, Dubai6006111-1161.000060.006.10
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi4206011-2960.000042.008.57
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah3604611-2546.000036.007.66
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah360480     8.00
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala3004211-2742.000030.008.40
Myreside, Edinburgh240360     9.00
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur2403644-369.00106.009.00
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai120180     9.00
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai120110     5.50
The Village, Malahide, Dublin1201222-126.00006.006.00
New Williamfield, Stirling60611-66.00006.006.00
Goldenacre, Edinburgh60110     11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive