List A Bowling On Each Ground by Nawroz Mangal

Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam9635022-2225.000048.003.12
VRA Ground, Amstelveen9007033-3523.330030.004.66
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom420270     3.85
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad4203011-3030.000042.004.28
Isak Steyl Stadium, Vanderbijlpark240210     5.25
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom2403111-3131.000024.007.75
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah240360     9.00
Sportpark Westvliet, Voorburg180130     4.33
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi180160     5.33
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur180170     5.66
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria120190     9.50
Armour Heights, Toronto120811-88.000012.004.00
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City12090     4.50
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore12070     3.50
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek120100     5.00
Stan Friedman Oval, Krugersdorp6080     8.00
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni60211-22.00006.002.00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth601411-1414.00006.0014.00
Cambusdoon New Ground, Alloway5070     8.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive