Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Mohammad Nabi

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah1311319146  23.87005 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur10828635  14.33003 
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai98316352*32.60014 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi32066  3.00001 
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai3306733  22.33003 
National Stadium, Karachi3315434  27.00002 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong3305143  17.00002 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain33112357  61.50011 
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh3216633*66.00003 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo2202623  13.00001 
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City2203229  16.00004 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo2203231  16.00001 
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna2101111  11.00000 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong22176*7.00002 
The Village, Malahide, Dublin2202413  12.00000 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo2214833*48.00000 
P Sara Oval, Colombo11022  2.00001 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown11000  0.00000 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet11000  0.00001 
ICC Cricket Academy Ground No 2, Dubai1102525  25.00000 
Castle Avenue, Dublin1102727  27.00002 
Goldenacre, Edinburgh11099  9.00001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive