Int Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Mohammad Nabi

Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah174215962-1226.50 0029.00 5.48
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai96011163-2318.50 0016.00 6.93
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo4808111-3581.00 0048.00 10.12
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong4805232-2717.33 0016.00 6.50
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi3605922-2729.50 0018.00 9.83
P Sara Oval, Colombo2411911-1919.00 0024.00 4.75
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown2403311-3333.00 0024.00 8.25
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur180110     3.66
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet180330     11.00
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1802511-2525.00 0018.00 8.33
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai180240     8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive