First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Mohammad Nabi

Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah5891135373-5550.42 00
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai4091616494-3818.22 00
Mutare Sports Club, Mutare3401814453-9028.80 00
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla2971413554-3327.00 00
Cambusdoon New Ground, Alloway238196432-2321.33 00
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi216810121-3050.50 00
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi18698822-5644.00 00
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek16495776-338.14 10
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City156116043-615.00 00
National Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi13825633-5118.66 00
VRA Ground, Amstelveen13248054-5216.00 00
United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi10808154-2516.20 00
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel9044711-4747.00 00
Defence Housing Authority Stadium, Karachi9053221-1116.00 00
New Williamfield, Stirling6023022-3015.00 00
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai484150    
Observatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin3702411-2424.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive