Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Karim Sadiq

Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah198019774-1228.141028.285.96
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai120011543-1728.750030.005.75
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi6606342-2015.750016.505.72
National Stadium, Karachi5404131-713.660018.004.55
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai4805532-1618.330016.006.87
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo3604211-3342.000036.007.00
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain3605622-3028.000018.009.33
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo240380     9.50
P Sara Oval, Colombo2401722-178.500012.004.25
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur240290     7.25
ICC Cricket Academy Ground No 2, Dubai2402211-2222.000024.005.50
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore180260     8.66
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo180310     10.33
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet120220     11.00
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong120150     7.50
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah120180     9.00
Eden Gardens, Kolkata120210     10.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive