Int Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Karim Sadiq

Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah10209821-1049.00 0051.00 5.76
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai7206943-1717.25 0018.00 5.75
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi3603821-1919.00 0018.00 6.33
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo3604211-3342.00 0036.00 7.00
P Sara Oval, Colombo2401722-178.50 0012.00 4.25
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet120220     11.00
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong120150     7.50
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur120170     8.50
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo120200     10.00
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai1202311-2323.00 0012.00 11.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive