List A Bowling On Each Ground by Karim Sadiq

Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah3263195103-3219.50 0032.60 3.58
Stan Friedman Oval, Krugersdorp9617832-4326.00 0032.00 4.87
Isak Steyl Stadium, Vanderbijlpark9215644-2714.00 1023.00 3.65
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek7814721-2023.50 0039.00 3.61
P Sara Oval, Colombo6004611-4646.00 0060.00 4.60
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni4204422-4422.00 0021.00 6.28
The Padang, Singapore362240     4.00
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan300140     2.80
Castle Avenue, Dublin300190     3.80
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam301190     3.80
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom2701611-1616.00 0027.00 3.55
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad2401511-1515.00 0024.00 3.75
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore220250     6.81
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria180240     8.00
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom1802311-2323.00 0018.00 7.66
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah12090     4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive