Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Jessica Couser

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Bull Hey, Wigan4412813*9.33002 
Moorside Road, Urmston4406637  16.50000 
Tean Road Sports Ground, Cheadle33065  2.00001 
Highfield, Broughton21066  6.00001 
Vernon Road, St Annes2212722*27.00001 
Moor Park, Great Crosby2102222  22.00000 
Aigburth, Liverpool11022  2.00000 
Fletchampstead Highway Ground, Coventry11100* 000 
Shaw Lane, Barnsley11055  5.00001 
The Common, Kings Langley10      0 
Sean Devereux Park, Yateley11177* 000 
Trafalgar Road, Southport10      0 
New Williamfield, Stirling1111313* 002 
Marespool, Mumbles11199* 001 
The Recreation Ground, Bovey Tracey11011  1.00000 
Longley Lane, Northenden11022  2.00000 
The Bottoms, Pershore1103535  35.00000 
Barnards Green1102727  27.00000 
Welbeck Road, Eccles1102727  27.00000 
Seedhill, Nelson1101212  12.00001 
Lyme Park, Haydock11033  3.00000 
King Edward's School Birmingham Ground, Birmingham1101313  13.00000 
Beech Walk, Leigh11066  6.00001 
New Street, Sutton11011  1.00003 
St Francis Xavier's College Ground, Woolton11022  2.00000 
Dial Hill, Clevedon10      0 
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth1101818  18.00000 
Hydeside, Edmonton11077  7.00000 
St George's Road, Harrogate11000  0.00000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1103232  32.00000 
The Quarters, Hursley1102323  23.00000 
The Paddock, Royton10      0 
Spytty Park, Newport10      1 
The County Cricket Ground, Exeter11033  3.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive