Women's Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Izi Noakes

Sadler's End, Sindlesham1442108124-179.001012.004.50
Hunts Hill Road, Normandy9007973-2311.280012.855.26
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough90011511-23115.000090.007.66
Wellington College, Crowthorne9006253-1112.400018.004.13
Cricketfield Lane, Bishop's Stortford4804922-2924.500024.006.12
Sea Lane, Middleton-on-Sea4813332-1411.000016.004.12
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth480380     4.75
Twinn's Field, West Horsley4812922-714.500024.003.62
Kibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth4204032-2513.330014.005.71
Lower Ground, Normandy4201621-68.000021.002.28
Spen Cama Memorial Ground, Fulking4203811-1038.000042.005.42
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel4212742-66.750010.503.85
East Grinstead Sports Club Ground, East Grinstead420480     6.85
Nursery Ground, Shenley12070     3.50
Denis Compton Oval, Shenley120140     7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive