Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Izi Noakes

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Hove60      1 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough5301717  5.66002 
Keymer Road, Ditchling42053  2.50001 
St George's Road, Harrogate30      0 
Brighton College Ground, Brighton22011  0.50000 
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham21011  1.00000 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham21188* 000 
East Grinstead Sports Club Ground, East Grinstead20      2 
The Woodworm at Jubilee Fields, Billingshurst20      2 
Shaw Lane, Barnsley10      1 
Lancing College Ground, Lancing10      0 
Hall Lane, Papplewick10      0 
Willis Lane, North Perrott10      0 
Enborne Lodge, Newbury10      0 
Kennington Oval, Kennington10      0 
Leicester Road, Hinckley10      0 
Sherborne School, Sherborne11000  0.00000 
Brockington Ground, Loughborough10      0 
Horntye Park, Hastings11177* 000 
Hurstpierpoint College Ground, Hurstpierpoint1111313* 000 
Campbell Park, Milton Keynes10      0 
Barnet Wood Road, Hayes10      0 
Loxley Close, Wellesbourne10      1 
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea10      1 
Imber Court, East Molesey11011  1.00000 
Hydeside, Edmonton10      0 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel11044  4.00001 
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth10      0 
Reed's School Ground, Cobham11033  3.00000 
Bull Hey, Wigan10      0 
North Parade, Bath10      0 
Summerleaze Road, Maidenhead11033  3.00000 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne1103838  38.00000 
Edgbaston Foundation Community Sports Ground, Birmingham1101414  14.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive