Test Bowling On Each Ground by Craig McMillan

Basin Reserve, Wellington3641815963-5726.5000
Seddon Park, Hamilton268917032-3956.6600
Lancaster Park, Christchurch2641411911-47119.0000
Eden Park, Auckland199610821-354.0000
Harare Sports Club, Harare19768222-2941.0000
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane156213533-6545.0000
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo15677332-2724.3300
Bellerive Oval, Hobart13849411-4394.0000
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo10884321-1221.5000
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore10814833-4816.0000
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1025410    
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth10263111-3131.0000
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein782380    
Galle International Stadium, Galle663300    
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali543230    
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo543230    
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth3021511-1515.0000
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad24160    
Edgbaston, Birmingham220140    
Trent Bridge, Nottingham12150    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive