ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Craig McMillan

Eden Park, Auckland283125352-4950.600056.605.36
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah246121641-1154.000061.505.26
Lancaster Park, Christchurch154014953-4429.800030.805.80
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo106110452-1720.800021.205.88
Westpac Stadium, Wellington9916332-3021.000033.003.81
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth9619242-3823.000024.005.75
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo7815732-4119.000026.004.38
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet780600     4.61
Owen Delany Park, Taupo7205722-4128.500036.004.75
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney6605832-3019.330022.005.27
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne540460     5.11
McLean Park, Napier5207511-6375.000052.008.65
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo5006811-268.000050.008.16
Harare Sports Club, Harare4802922-1714.500024.003.62
Queen's Park (New), St George's4804433-2314.660016.005.50
Bellerive Oval, Hobart4103211-1032.000041.004.68
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane3603722-2718.500018.006.16
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide3002611-1726.000030.005.20
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka300200     4.00
National Stadium, Karachi300280     5.60
Basin Reserve, Wellington2603111-3131.000026.007.15
Seddon Park, Hamilton240340     8.50
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi240230     5.75
Carisbrook, Dunedin2102033-206.66007.005.71
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni180200     6.66
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood18090     3.00
Old Trafford, Manchester120190     9.50
Centurion Park, Centurion12140     2.00
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound9060     4.00
Kingsmead, Durban6090     9.00
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown60120     12.00
Kennington Oval, Kennington60160     16.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive