First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Craig McMillan

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Basin Reserve, Wellington14223752142  39.57226 
Seddon Park, Hamilton12180773106  42.94153 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch10163778159  59.84235 
Eden Park, Auckland814251488  42.83057 
Dudley Park, Rangiora67022394  31.85022 
Village Green, Christchurch693537121  89.50306 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane48119754  28.14012 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland361196110  39.20100 
Centennial Park, Oamaru240156129  39.00104 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North2205858  29.00010 
Horton Park, Blenheim24015967  39.75010 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart2309855  32.66012 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth24010054  25.00011 
Grace Road, Leicester24221885*109.00021 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood23096  3.00000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury2302212  7.33000 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali231140100*70.00100 
Carisbrook, Dunedin2313930*19.50000 
Aorangi Oval, Timaru2415526  18.33000 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham24110852  36.00010 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton2406934  17.25000 
Victoria Park, Wanganui12011  0.50000 
Cobham Oval, Whangarei1101010  10.00000 
Stan Friedman Oval, Krugersdorp1208957  44.50011 
Centurion Park, Centurion1202323  11.50002 
Chatsworth Stadium, Chatsworth12012563  62.50021 
Princes Park, Melbourne1201911  9.50001 
No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle1206262  31.00010 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo120142142  71.00100 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo12032  1.50000 
Galle International Stadium, Galle1201413  7.00000 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy1107171  71.00010 
P Sara Oval, Colombo1206935  34.50002 
Lincoln Green, Lincoln1204631  23.00000 
Kennington Oval, Kennington1204526  22.50000 
Edgbaston, Birmingham1203318  16.50000 
County Ground, Taunton120149121  74.50101 
Old Trafford, Manchester111107107* 100 
The University Parks, Oxford11011  1.00002 
County Ground, Chelmsford1204947  24.50000 
County Ground, Southampton1202117  10.50000 
Barkatullah Khan Stadium, Jodhpur111168168* 101 
Modi Stadium, Kanpur1206534  32.50000 
Nehru Stadium, Pune1102020  20.00000 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo1218958  89.00012 
Buffalo Park, East London1117676* 010 
Harare Sports Club, Harare1101515  15.00000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg11044  4.00000 
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe1107979  79.00010 
Mutare Sports Club, Mutare1215757*57.00010 
Boland Park, Paarl1215252*52.00010 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein1209478  47.00011 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1203939  19.50000 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide1208351  41.50010 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore1201715  8.50001 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown12076  3.50001 
Queen's Park (New), St George's1101414  14.00000 
Madhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground, Rajkot1214730  47.00000 
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam10      0 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad12113783*137.00020 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge10      0 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1108686  86.00010 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1203117  15.50001 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch12077  3.50001 
University Oval, Dunedin12013382  66.50020 
John Walker's Ground, Southgate1202215  11.00000 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown1202815  14.00000 
Gardens Oval, Darwin120123108  61.50100 
Recreation Ground, Rangiora1104242  42.00001 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel12022  1.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive