Women's limited overs Bowling On Each Ground by Ffion Wynne

The Maer Ground, Exmouth6031911-1919.000060.001.90
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth6013011-3030.000060.003.00
Tir Dref, Llandysul5403411-3434.000054.003.77
Chester Road North, Kidderminster5431622-168.000027.001.77
Maes yr Afon, Ynystawe461390     5.08
County Ground, Taunton4203011-3030.000042.004.28
Withies Lane, Midsomer Norton360220     3.66
The Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay3611611-1616.000036.002.66
St Helen's, Swansea301160     3.20
Spytty Park, Newport280130     2.78
The Ynys, Aberdare240140     3.50
Lyme Park, Haydock12060     3.00
Barnards Green120150     7.50
Llanarth Cricket Club Ground, Llanarth12050     2.50
Exton Road, Empingham1040     24.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive