Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Paige Scholfield

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Keymer Road, Ditchling4216448  64.00002 
County Ground, Hove3101414  14.00001 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough21022  2.00000 
Campbell Park, Milton Keynes10      0 
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea10      1 
Hurstpierpoint College Ground, Hurstpierpoint1101010  10.00000 
Barnet Wood Road, Hayes10      0 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel11055  5.00000 
Hydeside, Edmonton1101818  18.00000 
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth10      0 
St George's Road, Harrogate1101111  11.00000 
Imber Court, East Molesey11033  3.00001 
Bull Hey, Wigan1103333  33.00000 
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham11055  5.00000 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham11011  1.00000 
East Grinstead Sports Club Ground, East Grinstead10      0 
Reed's School Ground, Cobham1101414  14.00000 
The Woodworm at Jubilee Fields, Billingshurst1102525  25.00000 
North Parade, Bath11188* 000 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne11055  5.00000 
Edgbaston Foundation Community Sports Ground, Birmingham1102020  20.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive