Women's limited overs Bowling On Each Ground by Amy Lacey

County Ground, Derby23489462-2115.660039.002.41
The Copper Yard, Denby Village16867986-119.870121.002.82
Barrow Turn, Swarkestone16284742-1011.750040.501.74
London Road, Tring16238753-2117.400032.403.22
Stable Drive, Elvaston15465521-2327.500077.002.14
The Maryfield, Ripley12073311-733.0000120.001.65
Locko Road, Spondon11464131-213.660038.002.15
Billing Road, Northampton10214743-2411.750025.502.76
Lullington Park, Lullington9626522-3932.500048.004.06
Fairfield Park, Stotfold9034432-1714.660030.002.93
Akeman Street, Chesterton724150     1.25
Privett Park, Gosport601350     3.50
Station Lane, Walton-on-Trent6012411-2424.000060.002.40
Coventry Road, Lutterworth60580     0.80
Station Road, South Darley6031322-136.500030.001.30
County Ground, Northampton600300     3.00
The Grange, Ticknall604120     1.20
Hardmoor Playing Fields, Southampton6003911-3939.000060.003.90
Ermont Way, Banbury605844-82.001015.000.80
The Common, Quarndon6042011-2020.000060.002.00
Rhode Field, Hawk Green6051111-1111.000060.001.10
Sportpark Maarschalkerweerd, Utrecht540370     4.11
Cape Cornwall Road, St Just4841611-1616.000048.002.00
Raynesway, Alvaston4221833-186.000014.002.57
Repton School Ground, Repton421200     2.85
Victoria Ground, Cheltenham4211511-1515.000042.002.14
Moor Lane, Loughborough4202611-2626.000042.003.71
Rutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston3611111-1111.000036.001.83
Bentries Meadow, Easton362200     3.33
Station Road, Sedgefield300210     4.20
Wenny Road, Chatteris302811-88.000030.001.60
St Johns Road, Stainsby240280     7.00
St Ivo Outdoor Centre, St Ives6010     1.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive