Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Emma Lamb

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Moorside Road, Urmston55014957  29.80010 
Bull Hey, Wigan3308240  27.33001 
Beech Walk, Leigh331148113*74.00100 
The Crimble Ground, Heywood2217037*70.00000 
St George's Road, Harrogate22063  3.00000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury2205452  27.00013 
King Edward's School Birmingham Ground, Birmingham11033  3.00000 
Tean Road Sports Ground, Cheadle1101212  12.00000 
Welbeck Road, Eccles1106262  62.00010 
Seedhill, Nelson11033  3.00000 
Lyme Park, Haydock1114040* 000 
Barnards Green11033  3.00000 
Broomsedge, Barnton1113535* 000 
Tir Dref, Llandysul1103535  35.00000 
North Boundary Road, Brixham1101616  16.00000 
Croxteth Drive, Sefton Park1115454* 010 
Willow Lane, Meir Heath11055  5.00000 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough1101515  15.00000 
St Francis Xavier's College Ground, Woolton1101616  16.00000 
New Street, Sutton1103636  36.00000 
Dial Hill, Clevedon1116262* 010 
Aigburth, Liverpool1105757  57.00010 
The Racecourse, Durham1101818  18.00000 
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth1102222  22.00001 
Hydeside, Edmonton11011  1.00000 
Spytty Park, Newport1101010  10.00000 
The Paddock, Royton11044  4.00000 
The Quarters, Hursley11099  9.00000 
Vernon Road, St Annes1102828  28.00000 
Moor Park, Great Crosby1116161* 010 
The County Cricket Ground, Exeter1107474  74.00010 
Brighton Aldridge Community Academy Sports Ground, Brighton11033  3.00000 
Edgbaston Foundation Community Sports Ground, Birmingham11000  0.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive