Women's limited overs Bowling On Each Ground by Bhumika Doshi

Bull Hey, Wigan10819811-4198.0000108.005.44
Tean Road Sports Ground, Cheadle9036922-5634.500045.004.60
Moorside Road, Urmston7242122-510.500036.001.75
Beech Walk, Leigh7213711-2337.000072.003.08
New Street, Sutton4521311-1313.000045.001.73
Croxteth Drive, Sefton Park4231744-174.251010.502.42
Moor Park, Great Crosby4222811-1028.000042.004.00
Barnards Green422150     2.14
St Francis Xavier's College Ground, Woolton421220     3.14
Willow Lane, Meir Heath4221822-189.000021.002.57
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth4202111-2121.000042.003.00
New Williamfield, Stirling3611011-1010.000036.001.66
The Bottoms, Pershore3601411-1414.000036.002.33
Lyme Park, Haydock3621222-126.000018.002.00
Seedhill, Nelson363822-84.000018.001.33
Aigburth, Liverpool3621622-168.000018.002.66
The Racecourse, Durham3601711-1717.000036.002.83
Highfield, Broughton300120     2.40
Dial Hill, Clevedon3011311-1313.000030.002.60
The Fortfield, Sidmouth240260     6.50
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury240190     4.75
Marespool, Mumbles180130     4.33
Welbeck Road, Eccles180170     5.66
St George's Road, Harrogate18170     2.33
The Quarters, Hursley180110     3.66
Vernon Road, St Annes160922-94.50008.003.37
Tir Dref, Llandysul160933-93.00005.333.37
The Recreation Ground, Bovey Tracey120811-88.000012.004.00
The Crimble Ground, Heywood12080     4.00
Sean Devereux Park, Yateley6030     3.00
Broomsedge, Barnton60110     11.00
The County Cricket Ground, Exeter6040     4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive