Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Bhumika Doshi

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Bull Hey, Wigan5517031*17.50000 
Tean Road Sports Ground, Cheadle3303715  12.33000 
Moorside Road, Urmston33177*3.50000 
Beech Walk, Leigh32043  2.00001 
New Williamfield, Stirling221169  16.00000 
Croxteth Drive, Sefton Park21144* 000 
The Fortfield, Sidmouth11088  8.00000 
Marespool, Mumbles11000  0.00000 
Sean Devereux Park, Yateley11000  0.00000 
Vernon Road, St Annes10      0 
The Recreation Ground, Bovey Tracey1112020* 000 
Moor Park, Great Crosby11000  0.00000 
The Bottoms, Pershore11000  0.00000 
Highfield, Broughton1101111  11.00000 
Longley Lane, Northenden11199* 000 
Barnards Green1111616* 000 
Seedhill, Nelson11011  1.00000 
Lyme Park, Haydock10      0 
King Edward's School Birmingham Ground, Birmingham11077  7.00000 
Welbeck Road, Eccles11022  2.00000 
Tir Dref, Llandysul11077  7.00000 
Broomsedge, Barnton10      0 
North Boundary Road, Brixham10      1 
The Crimble Ground, Heywood10      0 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough10      0 
New Street, Sutton1101717  17.00000 
Willow Lane, Meir Heath11044  4.00000 
Dial Hill, Clevedon10      0 
St Francis Xavier's College Ground, Woolton1113030* 000 
The Racecourse, Durham1103333  33.00001 
Aigburth, Liverpool11166* 000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury11077  7.00000 
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth1101212  12.00000 
St George's Road, Harrogate1101414  14.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive