Women's limited overs Bowling On Each Ground by Nikki Patel

Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea14419211-3992.0000144.003.83
Leicester Road, Thurnby13856142-1515.250034.502.65
Fletchampstead Highway Ground, Coventry9034011-840.000090.002.66
County Ground, Northampton7214622-3323.000036.003.83
King Edward's School Birmingham Ground, Birmingham6622032-86.660022.001.81
Kirkby Road, Barwell6614632-915.330022.004.18
Exton Road, Empingham6614711-3947.000066.004.27
Grove Park, Cheadle Hulme603260     2.60
Twickenham Green, Twickenham600520     5.20
St Ivo Outdoor Centre, St Ives6012233-227.330020.002.20
King George VI Playing Fields, Kegworth6011811-1818.000060.001.80
Coventry Road, Lutterworth540380     4.22
Loughborough Grammar School Ground, Loughborough5423011-3030.000054.003.33
Moor Lane, Loughborough5331833-186.000017.662.03
Willis Lane, North Perrott4821911-1919.000048.002.37
The Quarters, Hursley4813311-3333.000048.004.12
Rugby School Ground, Rugby4604511-4545.000046.005.86
Trafalgar Road, Southport4213033-3010.000014.004.28
Swans Nest Lane, Stratford-upon-Avon4222111-2121.000042.003.00
Arlington Avenue, Leamington Spa4202411-2424.000042.003.42
The Gnoll, Neath421220     3.14
Dyer's Hill, Charlbury420320     4.57
Scorers, Shirley3602511-2525.000036.004.16
Bishop's Stortford College Ground, Bishop's Stortford360120     2.00
London Road, Tring36190     1.50
Shaw Lane, Barnsley301210     4.20
Kennington Oval, Kennington301200     4.00
King Street, Odiham240260     6.50
Witney Mills Ground, Witney2402211-2222.000024.005.50
Kibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth1801822-189.00009.006.00
The Wardens, Solihull120411-44.000012.002.00
Reed's School Ground, Cobham12090     4.50
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough60120     12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive