Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Chiara Green

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Hove2102323  23.00 001 
St George's Road, Harrogate21000  0.00 001 
Horntye Park, Hastings10      0 
Elm Avenue, Newark-on-Trent11166* 000 
Hydeside, Edmonton1103333  33.00 000 
Hurstpierpoint College Ground, Hurstpierpoint11022  2.00 000 
Reed's School Ground, Cobham11066  6.00 000 
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham10      0 
Kennington Oval, Kennington10      0 
Doncaster Close, Oakham School11199* 000 
Hall Lane, Papplewick11199* 000 
Keymer Road, Ditchling11033  3.00 000 
The Butts, Sandwich10      1 
Imber Court, East Molesey1111414* 000 
Campbell Park, Milton Keynes10      0 
Sherborne School, Sherborne11000  0.00 000 
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea10      0 
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive