MG Mukherjee as Umpire in First-Class Matches (17)

Officials are not known for all matches on the database - if you can fill in any missing details please contact us
18th December 1971 Ranji Trophy 1971/72 East ZoneOrissa v Bihar Barabati Stadium, Cuttack f28948
10th December 1972 Ranji Trophy 1972/73 East ZoneBengal v Orissa Eden Gardens, Calcutta f29406
22nd December 1973 Ranji Trophy 1973/74 East ZoneOrissa v Bihar Baripada Stadium, Baripada f29910
28th November 1975 Ranji Trophy 1975/76 East ZoneBihar v Assam Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur f30852
11th December 1976 Ranji Trophy 1976/77 East ZoneAssam v Bihar North-East Frontier Railway Stadium, Guwahati f31337
16th December 1977 Ranji Trophy 1977/78 East ZoneBihar v Assam Tata Digwadi Stadium, Jamadoba f31844
2nd December 1978 Ranji Trophy 1978/79 East ZoneBengal v Orissa Eden Gardens, Calcutta f32323
24th January 1980 Pakistan in India and Bangladesh 1979/80  South Zone v Pakistanis Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad f32931
15th November 1980 Ranji Trophy 1980/81 Central ZoneMadhya Pradesh v Vidarbha Rajkumar College Ground, Raipur f33294
7th December 1980 Duleep Trophy 1980/81  Central Zone v South Zone Modi Stadium, Kanpur f33342
12th November 1981 Ranji Trophy 1981/82 North ZoneDelhi v Haryana Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi f33807
11th February 1982 Ranji Trophy 1981/82 Pre-Quarter-FinalTamil Nadu v Uttar Pradesh MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Madras f33973
4th December 1982 Ranji Trophy 1982/83 Central ZoneRailways v Vidarbha Syed Modi Railway Stadium, Gorakhpur f34359
28th December 1985 Ranji Trophy 1985/86 South ZoneHyderabad v Andhra Sirpur Paper Mills Ground, Sirpur-Kagaznagar f36106
18th December 1987 Ranji Trophy 1987/88 Central ZoneVidarbha v Railways Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur f37276
29th February 1988 Ranji Trophy 1987/88 Quarter-FinalTamil Nadu v Uttar Pradesh MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Madras f37444
9th December 1989 Ranji Trophy 1989/90 South ZoneKarnataka v Tamil Nadu M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore f38420





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive