Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Rebecca Struthers

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Spytty Park, Newport7607539  12.50001 
New Williamfield, Stirling20      1 
Stafford Road, Bloxwich2201713  8.50000 
Lisvane Cricket Club Ground, St Mellons22088  4.00000 
The Gnoll, Neath22076  3.50000 
Maes yr Afon, Ynystawe2202222  11.00000 
Pontarddulais Park, Pontarddulais21033  3.00000 
British Steel Port Talbot Sports and Social Club Ground, Port Talbot11188* 000 
The Langley, Garboldisham11044  4.00000 
Trescobeas, Falmouth11177* 000 
Croft-y-Genau Road, St Fagans11188* 001 
Park Drive, Hartlepool10      0 
Fairfield Park, Stotfold11000  0.00000 
Billing Road, Northampton11033  3.00000 
Highfield, Broughton11100* 000 
The Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton10      2 
Whitland Cricket Club Ground, Whitland1101111  11.00000 
Marespool, Mumbles11100* 000 
Ottermouth, Budleigh Salterton11066  6.00000 
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea11022  2.00000 
Kennington Oval, Kennington1112626* 000 
Willis Lane, North Perrott11088  8.00000 
King Edward's School Birmingham Ground, Birmingham1102020  20.00000 
Moorside Road, Urmston1102222  22.00000 
Deepweir, Caldicot1101111  11.00000 
Lyme Park, Haydock11000  0.00000 
King's College Ground, Taunton11000  0.00000 
Enterprise Park, Annfield Plain10      0 
Barnards Green11044  4.00000 
Tir Dref, Llandysul11066  6.00001 
The Maer Ground, Exmouth11000  0.00001 
Withies Lane, Midsomer Norton11044  4.00000 
Cheadle Sports Club, Cheadle1101717  17.00001 
Green Lane, Durham10      0 
Main Road, Milford11011  1.00000 
New Street, Sutton11011  1.00000 
St Helen's, Swansea10      2 
The Ynys, Aberdare11066  6.00000 
The Fortfield, Sidmouth1102222  22.00001 
Chester Road North, Kidderminster1102727  27.00000 
County Ground, Taunton1101515  15.00000 
Llanarth Cricket Club Ground, Llanarth11033  3.00000 
Exton Road, Empingham11000  0.00000 
Lower Mill Street, Usk10      0 
The Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay1101212  12.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive