ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Moeen Ali

R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo222018752-3937.400044.405.05
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth12007432-3524.660040.003.70
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele1080960     5.33
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound6014131-513.660020.004.10
Bellerive Oval, Hobart6005022-5025.000030.005.00
Hagley Oval, Christchurch6004722-4723.500030.004.70
Westpac Stadium, Wellington6005011-5050.000060.005.00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide5404411-4444.000054.004.88
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane5403111-3131.000054.003.44
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne540600     6.66
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney5404511-4545.000054.005.00
Headingley, Leeds4803422-3417.000024.004.25
Edgbaston, Birmingham420400     5.71
Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota420360     5.14





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive