Int Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Moeen Ali

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai4807232-3424.000016.009.00
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi3605921-1029.500018.009.83
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong300410     8.20
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai2403011-3030.000024.007.50
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah2402211-2222.000024.005.50
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur2402011-2020.000024.005.00
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore240300     7.50
Modi Stadium, Kanpur2402122-2110.500012.005.25
Edgbaston, Birmingham1803111-3131.000018.0010.33
Newlands, Cape Town1802222-2211.00009.007.33
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg180250     8.33
Old Trafford, Manchester180240     8.00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff60311-33.00006.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive