First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Moeen Ali

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, New Road, Worcester529093636250  44.8882027 
Edgbaston, Birmingham1016132586*21.66034 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1019156787  31.50048 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham712028794  23.91025 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street6101382155*42.44121 
Old Trafford, Manchester610320078  28.57022 
Kennington Oval, Kennington690408162  45.33203 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton57016969  24.14022 
Headingley, Leeds581372153  53.14213 
County Ground, Hove48022485  28.00010 
Chester Road North, Kidderminster36120392  40.60021 
County Ground, Northampton34119679  65.33023 
Grace Road, Leicester35122480  56.00023 
County Ground, Taunton3507924  15.80005 
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo350335157  67.00123 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo350266101  53.20110 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff35022277  44.40031 
Stanley Park, Blackpool2305847  19.33002 
The University Parks, Oxford2212011*20.00002 
County Ground, Derby2414129  13.66003 
College Ground, Cheltenham24015794  39.25021 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi2408135  20.25002 
County Ground, Chelmsford24013798  34.25012 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge1105757  57.00012 
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay1201010  5.00001 
Whitgift School, Croydon121196126  196.00111 
North Marine Road, Scarborough12044  2.00000 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham12013971  69.50021 
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe1203332  16.50001 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1105454  54.00012 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo1206053  30.00010 
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele1207462  37.00010 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells10      1 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown1206658  33.00011 
Queen's Park (New), St George's11000  0.00001 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge1217554  75.00010 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah1203622  18.00001 
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai12021  1.00001 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1101919  19.00001 
Newlands, Cape Town1221010* 000 
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg10      0 
Centurion Park, Centurion1217161  71.00010 
Kingsmead, Durban1201616  8.00000 
County Ground, Bristol121210136*210.00110 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai120190146  95.00100 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali1202116  10.50001 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai1205050  25.00010 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong1208268  41.00010 
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot110117117  117.00100 
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam12032  1.50002 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur1201010  5.00000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1207840  39.00000 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1102020  20.00000 
Eden Park, Auckland1202828  14.00000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1204330  21.50001 
Riverway Stadium, Townsville11055  5.00000 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1201111  5.50001 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide1202725  13.50002 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive