List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Moeen Ali

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, New Road, Worcester413911126136  29.633512 
Edgbaston, Birmingham11101344114  38.22131 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham65013558  27.00011 
Old Trafford, Manchester550167  3.20001 
County Ground, Taunton44012781  31.75010 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton430143125  47.66102 
Headingley, Leeds44210145*50.50001 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo440140119  35.00101 
County Ground, Northampton3205644  28.00001 
Chester Road North, Kidderminster330118100  39.33101 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood3316536  32.50001 
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound33010955  36.33013 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street22010686  53.00010 
County Ground, Chelmsford2209999  49.50011 
County Ground, Bristol2208072  40.00011 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham220161158  80.50100 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff2205151  25.50011 
College Ground, Cheltenham21000  0.00000 
Grace Road, Leicester2104040  40.00000 
County Ground, Hove2202623  13.00002 
Kennington Oval, Kennington2204341  21.50001 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury2203131  15.50001 
Westpac Stadium, Wellington2203520  17.50000 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth2204326  21.50000 
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele2203834  19.00001 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi22197  9.00000 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur220106  5.00003 
Worcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester11011  1.00000 
St Helen's, Swansea11044  4.00000 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester1102626  26.00001 
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast1102121  21.00000 
Recreation Ground, Bath1102626  26.00000 
Aigburth, Liverpool1101010  10.00000 
County Ground, Derby11099  9.00000 
Sportpark Westvliet, Voorburg11055  5.00001 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge1101212  12.00000 
Mutare Sports Club, Mutare1104848  48.00000 
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam1104848  48.00000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1104646  46.00000 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch110128128  128.00100 
Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota1105858  58.00012 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1101010  10.00000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1102222  22.00000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1105656  56.00011 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide1101919  19.00000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane11088  8.00001 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1112121* 000 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley1102828  28.00001 
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai11144* 002 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg11044  4.00000 
Newlands, Cape Town1101212  12.00000 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah10      1 
Centurion Park, Centurion11033  3.00000 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein1101919  19.00000 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong11011  1.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive