Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Hamza Hotak

Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah156215372-1521.850022.285.88
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai9608562-1514.160016.005.31
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi4806053-3912.00009.607.50
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur4803311-933.000048.004.12
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo4805422-2627.000024.006.75
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai420530     7.57
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah3606121-2930.500018.0010.16
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City2403411-934.000024.008.50
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore240310     7.75
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong2403222-3216.000012.008.00
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi2404511-4545.000024.0011.25
ICC Cricket Academy Ground No 2, Dubai180210     7.00
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai1802511-2525.000018.008.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive