Int Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Hamza Hotak

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah92133*3.00000 
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah21044  4.00000 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur20      0 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo20      0 
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai20      0 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong10      0 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi11122* 000 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai11133* 000 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi11011  1.00000 
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive