Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Mohammad Irshad

National Stadium, Karachi2160300143-3121.42 0015.42 8.33
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore6307421-1537.00 0031.50 7.04
United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi51010943-3327.25 0012.75 12.82
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns1801911-1919.00 0018.00 6.33
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin1802711-2727.00 0018.00 9.00
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore140150     6.42
Asghar Ali Shah Stadium, Karachi120220     11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive