First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Mohammad Irshad

Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan2499711485596-10425.16 20
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore2022601213386-4231.92 21
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad1633321093264-6942.03 00
Khan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi106435586216-7827.90 20
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar85015553153-5836.86 00
United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi73224426194-5822.42 00
National Stadium, Karachi71419426185-5923.66 20
Gymkhana Ground, Okara60620382114-3834.72 00
National Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi5541036162-4760.16 00
Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad49410316175-2418.58 10
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore44417291105-8129.10 10
Bugti Stadium, Quetta442926385-4432.87 10
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad4381422272-4131.71 00
Marghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad405928062-2546.66 00
Lahore Country Club, Muridke3781815783-5019.62 00
National Ground, Islamabad322821675-14430.85 10
Sports Stadium, Sargodha3181116974-8224.14 00
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura294421863-5136.33 00
Bahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur192315443-6038.50 00
Defence Housing Authority Stadium, Karachi186146421-2732.00 00
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi174410711-107107.00 00
Harare Sports Club, Harare168310442-4726.00 00
Country Club, Harare15067622-3238.00 00
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin13241070    
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot96011632-2838.66 00
Abbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad6913744-379.25 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive