First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by James Hildreth

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Taunton108168137579303*48.89223088 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham11171744161  46.504013 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street9130439105  33.76127 
Headingley, Leeds815020757  13.80015 
Edgbaston, Birmingham815137198  26.50036 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton790498152  55.33232 
County Ground, Derby612035073  29.16017 
Old Trafford, Manchester69031399  34.77021 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester69026567  29.44029 
County Ground, Northampton471217111  36.16105 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood471388127  64.66130 
County Ground, Hove461213101*42.60113 
Grace Road, Leicester36111052*22.00011 
Kennington Oval, Kennington361229120  45.80104 
Recreation Ground, Bath24013160  32.75016 
St Helen's, Swansea2408561  21.25012 
North Marine Road, Scarborough23011863  39.33011 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester242344125*172.00130 
County Ground, Bristol2306548  21.66004 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham2417261  24.00012 
Aigburth, Liverpool24011555  28.75011 
Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton220370268  185.00201 
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees1209170  45.50010 
Doncaster Close, Oakham School1213125*31.00001 
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea1205443  27.00001 
County Ground, Chelmsford1219361  93.00011 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff1102626  26.00001 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells1202222  11.00002 
Whitgift School, Croydon1211716*17.00000 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge12014279  71.00021 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury120183151  91.50100 
Guyana National Stadium, Providence11166* 001 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown1108181  81.00010 
Sabina Park, Kingston12111777*117.00010 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain1204540  22.50001 
Windsor Park, Roseau120141100  70.50102 
Three Ws Oval, Cave Hill1201310  6.50002 
Warner Park, Basseterre110149149  149.00101 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge12011360  56.50020 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi12013889  69.00011 
Merchant Taylors' School Ground, Northwood1202925  14.50000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive