Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Kyle Coetzer

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi3603933-2513.00 0012.00 6.50
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi2403211-1232.00 0024.00 8.00
County Ground, Northampton180200     6.66
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai1801422-147.00 009.00 4.66
County Ground, Taunton120150     7.50
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai120150     7.50
Edgbaston, Birmingham1201611-416.00 0012.00 8.00
Sportpark Westvliet, Voorburg6090     9.00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street60160     16.00
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur6070     7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive