List A Bowling On Each Ground by Kyle Coetzer

Mannofield Park, Aberdeen8417111-3571.00 0084.00 5.07
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street601470     4.70
County Ground, Northampton540830     9.22
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek480440     5.50
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh300540     10.80
Bellerive Oval, Hobart290390     8.06
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel2402511-2525.00 0024.00 6.25
County Ground, Taunton240260     6.50
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai180200     6.66
Hagley Oval, Christchurch180190     6.33
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown1201011-1010.00 0012.00 5.00
Edgbaston, Birmingham120110     5.50
Trent Bridge, Nottingham60211-22.00 006.00 2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive